Gigs & Events

Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th May - Duo set with Dianne Swann, 

supporting Delaney Davidson & Barry Saunders (Full band Friday, Duo Saturday). The Wine Cellar, KRd Auckland.

Tickets available from...

https://www.undertheradar.co.nz/tour/10019/Delaney-Davidson-and-Barry-Saunders---Album-Release-Tour.utr

Sunday 21st April - Acoustic show with support from Celia Church. Tramway Hotel - Fitzroy North,  Melbourne. Free.

https://www.facebook.com/events/2291195907831028/

Thursday 18th April 7pm til 10pm - with 'Soul Suite'

Dr Rudi's Viaduct Harbour Auckland. Free.

 

Wednesday  17th April 7 - 10pm 

Dr Rudi's Viaduct Harbour Auckland. DJ set Vinyl only...Free

Thursday 11th April   8pm Duo set with Dianne Swann. Supporting California Honey Drops,  Tuning Fork;  Auckland.

Friday 15th March 6pm til 6.30 - with New Telepathics

Live to Air 95bfm Drive Island,  Ellen Melville Centre-Auckland 

Saint Alice  8 - 11pm Viaduct Auckland

DJ set Vinyl only...Free

 

Friday 8th April International Womens Day Free

w/ DJ's Sandy Mill and Tina Turntables Ellen Melville Centre; Auckland.

 

-Milk & Honey Festival, The  Powerstation  with Ria Hall, Tami Neilson, Julia Deans, Nadia Reid & Sandy Mill DJ set Vinyl only.

7th April International Womens Day w/ DJ's Sandy Mill and Tina Turntables Te Atatu Community Centre; Auckland. Free.

SOUL Ihumatau free festival

Saturday 2nd March - 5pm with NEW TELEPATHICS

Mangere; Auckland.

 

SPLORE festival 2019 Feb 22nd - 24th.

Friday 22nd Feb midday til 2pm Serato DJ Stage - Mum n Dad Disco (with Russell Brown)

Saturday 23rd Feb  4pm til 5pm - Mainstage - Sandy Mill Band

Friday 18th January  10pm - midnight.

Dr Rudis Rooftop Brewery, Viaduct Auckland

DJ set Vinyl only...Free

Thursday 17th December as 'Soul Suite' with my friend Dean Webb. Dr Rudis Rooftop Brewery, Viaduct- Auckland

 7pm til 10pm  Free 

Music in Parks Omana Bay 2019

Saturday January 12th 2019 w/ New Telepathics

Thursday 13th December as 'Soul Suite' with my friend Dean Webb. Aotea Square -  grassy knoll  House music vibes...Queen Street Auckland.

From 5 - 7pm   Free 

Saturday 8th December w/ New Telepathics 

Leigh Sawmill Cafe,  Leigh. Tickets available at

https://www.undertheradar.co.nz/ticket/8960/The-Waiheke-International-Soul-Orchestra-and-New-Telepathics.utr

Friday 7th December M.O.T.H Festival performing w/ New Telepathics and more...

Cassette Nine,  Vulcan Lane; Auckland.

https://www.facebook.com/events/2101935446534671

Thursday 6th December Beresford Square with DJ House of Bamboo & Fables 6pm - 1st Thursdays KRd... https://www.facebook.com/events/253676398827812/

Tuesday 4th December from 10pm - Close

Dr Rudis Rooftop Brewery, Viaduct Auckland

DJ set Vinyl only...Free

Sunday 2nd December from 5 - 7pm

Dr Rudis Rooftop Brewery, Viaduct Auckland

DJ set Vinyl only...Free

Saturday 1st December from 1pm - 10pm

Eclectic Garden Festival 2018

Corban Art Estate - Henderson; Auckland

https://www.theticketfairy.com/event/the-eclectic-garden-1dec2018/?fbclid=IwAR1Dn0iPtHkuE248jDoQVAKT9WQmjd8dbIF5TcQMNy_XZqYIGC_lkD_S7VA

Friday 30th November from 9.30pm - 10.30pm  Cupid Bar Pt Chev. And Midnight til Close

Dr Rudis Rooftop Brewery, Viaduct Auckland

DJ set Vinyl only...Free

Friday 28th September 8.30pm Sandy Mill Band

at Wine Cellar, Krd; with The Bads & Steve Tofa.

Saturday 30th June from 7.30pm

Matariki Festival 2018

Lopdell House Theatre, Titirangi-Auckland

with special guest Steve Tofa.

Tickets available from https://www.eventfinda.co.nz/2018/sandy-mill-band-special-guest-steve-tofa/auckland/titirangi

https://web.facebook.com/events/252731985471465/

Friday 1st June 2018

Borderline Music Festival 

Wine Cellar & Whammy Bar

St Kevins Arcade, Auckland.Tickets at 

https://www.undertheradar.co.nz/ticket/7967/Borderline-Music-Festival-2018.utr​

 

Sunday 20th May 2018

supporting PP Arnold w/ You Am I

The Powerstation, 33 Mount Eden Road, Grafton, Auckland. Get tickets at

http://www1.ticketmaster.co.nz/event/24005457891A24EE

 

Friday 4th May 2018

95BFM & Villa Maria Wine Present

Sandy Mill Band with Tina Turntables & DJ Automatic 

Lula Inn 149 Quay Street, Viaduct Auckland. FREE

https://web.facebook.com/events/1769858326465459/

Saturday 7th April 2018,

performing with New Telepathics for Unchained XL 'Foreign Legacy' EP release party. 

Galatos Street- Auckland. Get tickets at 

https://www.undertheradar.co.nz/utr/show/SID/58955/N/Unchained-XL-EP-Release-Show.utr

 

Thursday 5th & Friday 6th April 2018,

Sandy Mill Duo featuring Dianne Swann 

Supporting Anthonie Tonnon and full band. 

Lot 23, Minnie street, Eden Terrace; Auckland.

Get tickets at www.undertheradar.co.nz/ticket/7869/Anthonie-Tonnon-with-Full-Band.utr

Wednesday 4th April 2018

DJ set at Dr Rudi's rooftop brewing co.

10pm til close Level 3, Corner Quay & Hobson Streets, Viaduct Harbour, Auckland CBD

Saturday 24th March 2018

Titirangi Festival  - Outdoor Stage

3pm.

Sunday 18th March 2018     

Music in Parks at Helensville River Reserve 

From 4pm with The Jordan Luck Band & The Slacks.

 

Saturday 24th Feb 2018 performing with New Telepathics

SPLORE Festival Tapapakanga Regional Park.

Friday 16th Feb 2018           

‘Let It Go’ single released on all digital platforms!

With remixes by Aston Maxi and Misled Convo.y     

Thursday 15th Feb 2018       

Single Release party, The Golden Dawn – Tavern of Power, Ponsonby - Auckland

With her mighty band and guest Tim Allen.

Past

Saturday 27th May 2017
The Biggest Little Local
96 Shetland St, Glen Eden
10.30am

Join Sandy and Andrew as they play songs from a selection of their favorite artists along with a few of their own songs thrown in for good measure.

Sunday 21st May 2017
Kingsland Folk Club Showcase
From 6pm
Flight 605, 605 New North Rd, Morningside
Saturday 20th May 2017
The 2017 Official NZ Music Month Summit

I am very excited about this FREE event at The Auckland Museum...I have been asked to DJ, so I will be selecting some choice New Zealand music from 4pm til 5pm while you all have drinks! Cheers

Click here for the Facebook event

  • SoundCloud - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Bandcamp - Black Circle
  • Spotify - Black Circle
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black

© 2017 by Sandy Mill.